Log in

Ruston High school

Bearcat Band

Log in

Executive Committee

President:  Eric Alexander

Vice-President: Ryan Pierce

Secretary:  Tara Raue

Treasurer:  Landon Tooke

Committee Chairs/Coordinators

Concession Chair: 
Rosemary Green & Malinda Sikes

Fundraising Chair:  
Danielle Nash & Heather Smith


Chaperone Coordinator: 
Lori McCullough

Gordon Reagor

Landon Tooke, Ryan Pierce, & Tisha Arnold

Welcome to the 2023-2024 year!

Your RYAA Officers and Chairs have already been hard at work this spring and summer making plans for a great upcoming season.

RYAA is a Louisiana non-profit corporation working toward becoming a 501(c)(3) organization in support of local youth music programs. You can see by the list of committees that there are a great number of activities that we undertake to enrich the experiences of our students. We are very excited to see many new parents come forward to take on leadership roles for the upcoming season and beyond!

Even if you are not able to serve as a committee chair, we still need you! Please volunteer when you can to help chaperone football games, participate in fundraisers, work concessions, or feed the students before or after games. It is a great way to meet other parents and really get involved with your child’s activities.

Important Note: Volunteers (even returning ones) must register for events. Registration links are available on the event calendar.

We look forward to meeting all of you this year! Please do not hesitate to contact any of the RYAA Officers or Chairs with any questions.

Executive Committee


Copyright © 2023 Ruston Youth Advocacy through the Arts

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software